Reviews

  • Nov 21, 2016

    My sister is in there it seems to be a peaceful place she's comfortable for the most part.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Nov 14, 2016

    My wife had bypass, then a stroke and then had brain surgery. When St. AL'S released her we had to make a decision where to take her. We got good recommendations from a few of the St. AL'S ICU nurses. They were right. The entire Vibra staff, Dr. Owens, the nurses and CNA'S were fantastic. My wife went from a comatose condition to moving to a rehab facility in 3 months. Very clean, very attentive and genuine caring facility. I highly recommend Vibra Hospital.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Oct 09, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Google

  • Oct 05, 2016

    so far so good been here a week and everyone is really nice .......

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 18, 2016

    Completed a 260 mile motorcycle ride from Nampa to McCall via Ontario Or in support of Saint Alphonsus Cancer Care Center. Great ride, great fall colors all for a great cause. Thank you Vibra for sponsoring the ride....... You rock.....��

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 06, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • May 31, 2016

    Wonderful hospital and rehab facility. Dr. Lives on premises and is available 24 hr. a day. Nurses and CNA's are kind,helpful and prompt. This is by far the cleanest hospital I've ever been in. The meals are good and that is rare for hospital food. I highly recommend Vibra Hospital. Merri Phelps ( Italiano )

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • May 31, 2016

    Wonderful hospital and rehab facility. Dr. Lives on premises and is available 24 hr. a day. Nurses and CNA's are kind,helpful and prompt. This is by far the cleanest hospital I've ever been in. The meals are good and that is rare for hospital food. I highly recommend Vibra Hospital. Merri Phelps ( Italiano )

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • May 18, 2016

    Amazing place with great staff! You won't regret choosing this L-Tach. You'll get top of the line care while making forever friendships!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 25, 2015

    At first, I didn't want to be there. But, the GREAT staff they have made the month I was there FANTASTIC! I came to know and love EVERYONE that took care of me. I felt like my needs was what mattered to them. I would recommend this hospital to anyone and everyone. LET ME COME BACK!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

Vibra Hospital of Boise Reviews
Rated 4.8/5 based on 9 reviews